2020 committee

President: Giorgia Cahoon
Vice-President: Thom Lidgerwood
Treasurer: Robbie Bowman
Secretary: Jake Marsh
Director of Programming: Jarrad Fisher
Journalism: Ivy Emily Trim
Director of Marketing: Lachie Worsnop
Director of Events: Giorgia Cahoon
Community: Campbell Gray (interim)
Production: Thom Lidgerwood
Tech Director: Robbie Bowman and Jake Marsh
Web Director: Shoaib Iqbal and Ivy Emily Trim
General Representative:
Campbell Gray
Sacha Walker
Nick Lazzara
Lachlan Wyness

Monash University Union Radio Incorporated 'Radio Monash' is an independent not-for-profit, politically non-aligned, non-denominational, non-discriminatory registered incorporated association run by a yearly elected committee. We are governed by our constitution and to our purposes stated within. In accordance with our constitution, our committee is elected at our Annual General Meeting (AGM) held annually in September or October, or at Special General Meetings (SGM) where necessary. 

Radio Monash is a division of the Monash Student Association (MSA) and partially funded by Monash University SSAF

The Committee meets on a regular basis for committee meetings and members and non-members alike are welcome to submit correspondence and agenda items.

For further information, please contact the 2020 President, Giorgia Cahoon, at info@radiomonash.org 

Governance Links