Radio Monash is an entirely student-run and operated radio station based on the Clayton campus of Monash University. Around in various guises since its humble beginnings in 1972, Radio Monash has a proud history of supporting the thriving Melbourne music scene, developing a fearsome reputation for inspiring and cultivating a passion for the music industry among the generation’s brightest young minds and helping Radio Monash members develop valuable and relevant skills that are fiercely sought after in a wide variety of industries that include events management, public relations, journalism, and plenty more.

2021 Committee

President: Giorgia Cahoon
Vice-President: Campbell Gray
Treasurer: Thom Lidgerwood
Secretary: Nick Lazzara

Director of Programming: Jarrad Fisher
Director of Journalism: Ivy Emily Trim
Director of Marketing: Ivy Emily Trim
Director of Events: Giorgia Cahoon

Assistant Events Directors: Jake Marsh & Jarrad Fisher

Live Music Director: Jess Mahler

Assistant Live Music Director: Katerina Kostakos
Community Officers: Gabby Mountjoy & Lachie Worsnop

Production Studio Director: Campbell Gray
Tech Director: Robbie Bowman and Gus Dingwall
Web Directors: Jake Marsh & Thom Lidgerwood
General Representatives:
Katerina Kostakos
Lachlan Wyness

2021 Radio Monash Committee.png