Stacked Trans.png





Show applications for semester 2 are now open


Semester 2 Programming

Radio Monash recognise the stolen land belonging to the peoples of the Kulin nation in which our studios are located and we conduct our activities.

We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
Sovereignty was never ceded.

get in touch

are you interested in:

- writing

- having your own radio show

- covering an event

- photography

- music

- art

- being interviewed

- receiving more information

- just havin a chat

drop us a line at: for all things journalism for all general inquiries.

or visit us in the lounge and studios on level 1 of the campus centre, monash university clayton campus. 

fresh blood, pitches, music, shows, art, and friends always welcome

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • 26952165_10155065355745766_4538572012175